Scroll Up

Contact Us

Striving to improve your business needs

Flavourtech is a global company with offices worldwide. To find out more about our products and services or to send us a message, please fill out this form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

    Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

    Our Locations

    • Flavourtech Pilot Plant
    • Agent/Sales Rep

    Australia

    Head Office

    Flavourtech, 32 Lenehan Road, Griffith, NSW 2680, Australia
    t: +61 2 6964 4322 | f: +61 2 6964 4344 | e: griffith@flavourtech.com

    Global Customer Support

    24/7 Customer Support Centre

    t: 1800 38 7877 (Toll-free Australia) |
    t: 1844 292 4141 (Toll-free USA & Canada) |
    t: +44 118 324 2263 (Europe) |
    t: +61 2 8089 1988 (Rest of World) |
    e: customersupport@flavourtech.com

    Americas

    Costa Rica

    Flavourtech, Aubrey Dyer, Business Development Manager Americas
    US Mob: +1 816 506 4910 | CR Mob: +506 6005 8059 | Office: +1 816 880 9321 ext 164 e: adyer@flavourtech.com

    Americas

    North America

    Scan American Corporation, 9505 N. Congress Ave, Kansas City, MO 64153-1811, USA
    t: +1 816 880 9321 | e: mail@scanamcorp.com | w: www.scanamcorp.com

    Americas

    Mexico

    Ing. Ruben Gonzalez Pfeiffer, Maquinaria Jersa, Emiliano Zapata No. 51, Col. San Jose Buenavista, Cuautitlan Izcali, Estado de Mexico
    t: +52 55 5889 0006 | m: +52 1 55 4499 7694| e: rgonzalez@jersa.com.mx | w: www.jersa.com.mx

    Americas

    Peru & Ecuador

    Jorge Jaimes, CTSur SA de CV, Cuernavaca, Morelos 62100, Mexico
    t: +52 777 318 3537 | m: +52 1 777 363 5503 | e: info@ctsur.com | w: www.ctsur.com

    Americas

    Brazil

    Mr. Julio Randon, Theodosio Randon, Rua Jacob Luchesi 5039 – 95032 – 000, Caxias do Sul, RS, Brazil
    t: +55 54 3218 9199 | e: tr@tr.ind.br |
    w: www.tr.ind.br

    Asia Pacific

    India & Middle East

    Flavourtech, Mr. Shanavas Bavu, Territory Manager – South Asia & Middle East, 6/430-A, 1st Floor, PV Buildings, Opp BMC, Seaport – Airport Road, Thrikkakara, Kochi, Kerala – 682 021, India
    m: +91 9567 693 229 | e: shanavas@flavourtech.com

    Asia Pacific

    Japan

    For SCC, IES & Centritherm enquiries: Kan Miyazaki, Miyako-Aromatech Ltd, Chigasaki Minami, 2-17-15, Kanagawa-Ken, Yokohama-Shi, 224-0037, Japan t: +81 45 949 8802 | e: kan-michael-miyazaki@miyako-aromatech.com | w: www.miyako-aromatech.com For Centritherm evaporator enquiries: Atsushi Sekizawa, ALFA LAVAL K.K. Meisan Takahama Bldg. 2-12-23, Kohnan, Minato-Ku, Tokyo, 108-0075, Japan t: +81 3 5462 2450 | e: atsushi.sekizawa@alfalaval.com | w: www.alfalaval.com/jp

    Asia Pacific

    Indonesia

    Mr. Rio Ellardo, Euroasiatic Jaya, JI. Raya Daan,
    Mogot No.44, Jakarta, 11460, Indonesia
    m: +62 816 70 8890 | t: +62 21 5696 0555 |
    e: rio.ellardo@euroasiatic.com | w: www.euroasiatic.com

    Asia Pacific

    Malaysia

    Mr. Hang Yao Kuang, Euroasiatic Jaya Sdn Bhd,
    Suite 25.03A, L 25, Johor Bahru City Square Tower,
    106-108, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, Johor Bahru,
    Johor 80000, Malaysia
    m: +60 12 398 9192 | t: +60 7 332 0220 |
    e: hang.yao-kuang@euroasiatic.com | w: www.euroasiatic.com

    Asia Pacific

    Korea

    Mr. Yong-Koo Cho, Woo Kwang International, Hiveras Bldg, D-5F, Room 511, No. 1062, Gyesan-Dong, Gyeyang-Ku, Incheon, South Korea t: +82 32 504 1381 | m: +82 11 351 6870 | e: yjcho@woo-kwang.co.kr | w: www.woo-kwang.co.kr

    Asia Pacific

    Vietnam

    Mr. Uwe Hetzert, Euroasiatic Vietnam Co., Ltd., 413/15B – 413/19 – 413/21 Nguyen Kiem Street, Ward 9, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    t: +84 28 28454288 | m: +84 913 801 509 |
    e: ea.hcmc@euroasiatic.com.vn | w: www.euroasiatic.com

    Asia Pacific

    Sri Lanka

    Niru Fernando, Global Integrated Industrial Solutions, 5 1/3 Norris Canal Road, Colombo, 01000, Sri Lanka
    t: +94 77 22 52042 | m: +94 77 225 2042 | e: niru@global-ind-solutions.com

    Asia Pacific

    THAILAND

    Villy Boriraj, Total Industrial Machinery, 476/7 Pattanakarn Soi 53, Suanluang, Bangkok, 10250, Thailand
    t: +66 80 7722990 |
    e: villy@totalmachinery.co.th

    Europe & Africa

    United Kingdom

    Flavourtech Europe Limited, Reading Enterprise Centre, Univ. of Reading, Earley Gate, Whiteknights Road, Reading, RG6 6BU, UK
    t: +44 118 935 7309 | f: +44 118 935 7320 |
    e: reading@flavourtech.com

    Registered in England & Wales, Company No. 3038270. Registered Office: Pickwick House, Bunces Lane, Burghfield Common, RG7 3DL, UK.

    Europe & Africa

    Germany

    Flavourtech, Tim Birks, Territory Sales Manager Europe & Africa, Hamburg, Germany
    m: +49 173 411 2582 | e: tbirks@flavourtech.com

    Europe & Africa

    Spain

    Mr. Eduardo González-Quevedo, Irimar,
    Poligono Industrial La Mina, C/ Tapissers 13,
    Paiporta (Valencia), 46200 Spain
    t: +34 96 337 0936 | e: info@irimarvalencia.com | w: www.irimarvalencia.com

    Europe & Africa

    Eastern Europe

    Slovenia,Slovakia,Poland,Hungary,Croatia,Czech Rep.
    Mr. Vladimír Svátek, Batax s.r.o., Rozsirena 18,
    Praha 8, 182 00, Czech Republic
    t: +420 274 810 881 | e: batax@ok.cz

    Europe & Africa

    Russia & CIS

    Mr. Alexander Zadunaev, Deska, Office 612,
    Ligovsky pr 150, St. Petersburg, 192007, Russia
    t: +7(812) 320-76-91, -92, -93 |
    e: petersburg@deska-imex.com |
    w: www.deska-imex.com